2016 年 5 月 16 日 - 17 日
ANZ 高架桥活动中心(ANZ Viaduct Events Centre)
新西兰奥克兰

三城联盟 2016 奥克兰经济峰会

  • 林 ∙ 布朗市长寄语

    您好,欢迎您!

    我谨代表奥克兰人民诚挚地邀请您参加三城联盟2016奥克兰经济峰会。

    奥克兰是一个发展迅速的国际都市,创新型经济蓬勃发展,在食品饮品、智能数据、先进材料、设计和娱乐等行业都有突出表现。整座城市由三个海港环抱,自然环境优美迷人,遍布海岸岛屿、酒庄、葱郁茂盛的山林和独具特色的火山锥。

    我们期待将于今年五月迎来姐妹城市广州和洛杉矶的商界同仁,共同促进已经建立的经济合作关系,并探讨新的发展机遇。

    奥克兰非常重视这一具有重要历史意义的三城经济联盟,以及它在经贸发展、促进就业和知识共享方面为三座城市带来的新机遇。我非常期待在本次峰会期间能与两位姐妹城市的市长共聚一堂,共谋发展。继2014年签署三城经济联盟协议并于在去年召开首届峰会之后,今年的峰会也将承前启后,继往开来。

    我们特意将本次峰会的召开时间与本地区其他创新主题的一系列活动安排在同一周内,从而更好地展示奥克兰作为亚太地区创新产业中心的优势。

    奥克兰与广州和洛杉矶都已开通直航,而且奥克兰所处的时区非常有利于公司运营。希望您在访问奥克兰期间能有时间感受奥克兰世界一流的美食,体验购物和观光的乐趣。

    期待今年五月与您相会奥克兰!

    奥克兰市长

    林·布朗(Len Brown)

结识来自洛杉矶、广州和奥克兰的国际企业家,了解其业务。

  • 探讨合作机会
  • 了解奥克兰被誉为亚太地区创新中心的原因
  • 听取主题演讲者和拥有行业专业知识的小组讨论者的分享
  • 体验奥克兰独一无二的文化、自然风光和生活方式

了解哪些人士应该参加。

关于三城经济联盟

广州和洛杉矶是与奥克兰关系最紧密的姐妹城市,也是经济上重要的合作伙伴。在2014 年 11 月,奥克兰、广州和洛杉矶市长签署了全球首个三城经济联盟协议。三座城市的目标是树立21世纪现代城市进行合作往来的新标准,并已经开始进一步改善三方之间的商贸经济关系。

首届三城联盟经济峰会于 2015 年 6 月 在洛杉矶举办,主题是“创新、联通与商业化”。2016 年的峰会将为企业家和创新领域人士提供进一步结识接触的机会,意义非凡。

下载峰会信息

Tripartite city logos

• A message from Mayor Len Brown

    Thank you, haere ra

    On behalf of the people of Auckland, I would like to say ‘haere ra’ and ‘thank you’ to all delegates and speakers at the hugely successful Tripartite Economic Summit Auckland 2016.

    We were honoured to host the Mayoral delegations from our valued sister cities Guangzhou and Los Angeles, and I’m sure they will agree it was a massively rewarding and inspirational summit – with great connections made towards increasing the trade and investment between our three cities.

    There was an incredibly positive vibe from beginning to end and I personally enjoyed being able to  speak to many business people who were achieving their desired outcomes through the unique business activation programme we had in place.

    I would particularly like to thank our corporate partners which helped us deliver a fantastic summit that showcased the best of Auckland’s Māori culture, innovation, entrepreneurship, research and development, and urban design thinking. We greatly appreciate their support.

    Auckland Council’s economic growth agency – Auckland Tourism, Events and Economic Development – and our Global Partnerships team, will not rest in the afterglow of the Auckland summit. They will continue to work hard in what is a long-term commitment and strategic economic growth programme for our region, creating more jobs and injecting new smart money.

    We are determined to do our part in maintaining the alliance’s momentum ahead of next year’s third tripartite summit, and we look forward to being part of what I’m sure will be a superb summit alongside our sister cities in Guangzhou next year.

    Len Brown
    Mayor of Auckland

Connect with international entrepreneurs and businesses from Los Angeles, Guangzhou and Auckland

  • Explore partnership opportunities
  • Find out why Auckland is an innovation hub of the Asia-Pacific region
  • Hear from prominent keynote speakers and sector expert panellists
  • Experience Auckland’s unique culture, beauty and lifestyle

Find out who should attend.

 

About the Tripartite Economic Alliance

Guangzhou and Los Angeles are Auckland’s most well-established and economically important sister cities. In November 2014, the Mayors of Auckland, Guangzhou and Los Angeles signed the world-first Tripartite Economic Alliance agreement. The three cities aim to set a new standard for how modern cities can engage and collaborate in the 21st Century, and are already working together to enhance trade and economic relations.

The inaugural Tripartite Economic Summit was held in Los Angeles in June 2015, with the theme of ‘Innovation – through Commercialisation and Connectivity’. The 2016 summit will build on the importance of making meaningful connections with fellow entrepreneurs and innovators.

Download the 2016 Summit summary

Tripartite city logos