Trio Elan

Trio élan is an electrifying new ensemble made up of three of New Zealand's leading chamber musicians: violinist Donald Armstrong, saxophonist Simon Brew and pianist Sarah Watkins.
In a rare and exclusive programme which showcases the dynamic and seductive sounds of three wildly different instruments, audiences will be swept along by colourful and jazzy music from France, New Zealand, Argentina and the USA.

Warkworth Town Hall, Warkworth, Auckland
2021-04-17 16:00:00 - 2021-04-17 18:00:00
All Ages
Find out about listing on
Powered by

Trio Elan

In this area